Peacemakers

Peacemakers 2022


CALENDAR

Sunday, Feb. 6, 6:00pm  Auditions

Friday, Feb. 11, 6:00-9:00pm  Treasure Hunt (with hot-dog dinner)

Sunday, Feb. 13, 6:00pm    Audition Makeups

April 29, Friday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm: Peacemaker rehearsal with dinner

May 6, Friday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm: Peacemaker rehearsal with dinner

May 15, Sunday, 5:00 – 7:00 pm: Extended rehearsal

May 20, Friday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm: Dress Rehearsal with dinner

May 18, Saturday, 7:00 pm: Spring Performance

May 19, Sunday, 6:00 pm: Spring Performance

June 3, Friday, 6:00 pm – 10:00: Peacemaker Party Palooza

 

AUDIO FILES

Click here for the audio files for the play so you can be listening and learning your songs!

 

CAST LIST

OLD MARY …………………………………………………………………………..…Grace

OLD MARTHA ………………………………………………………………….………Scarlett

YOUNG MARY……………………………………………….……………..………….Oksana

YOUNG MARTHA ……………………………….…………………………………….…Somi

JESUS………………………………………………………………….……….………Joshua

LAZARUS ……………………………………………………………………………. Benjamin

JESSE ………………………………………………………………….…………………….Juda

JOSH ……………………………………………………….…………………………………Issac

ANGEL……………..……………………………………………………………………………Aria

AGNES ………………………………………………......……………..………………….Hannah

RUTH ………………………………….....................…………………………………… Rebecca

THOMAS …………..…………………………………………..……………………………Caeden

TOBIAS ………………………………………………………………………………….…. Canaan

SHEPHERD …………………………………………………………………………..…… Luke Pa

HEAD WOLF ……………………………………………………………………………….…. Grant

FARMER ……………………………………………………………………………..……. Canaan

WOLVES ………………….…………………………..……………………. Caeden, Ben, David

SHEEP…………………………………………………………….Kate, Hannah, Rebecca, Aria

COURIER …………………………………………………Luke Pa, Luke Pe, Andres, Ryker

WOMEN AT THE TOMB………………………….…………..Kate, Hannah, Rebecca